MY LOVE!

My love!

You are my everything,

The only thing that gives me happiness:

So complete and pure,

A feeling so powerful and bright that

It could light up the whole universe

People talk about how love grows with time,

And that time spent together is the mark of real love;

How could that be true?

The first second of realisation that what I felt for you was love,

Made me feel like I’d already loved you from the beginning of time,

I believe real love makes time seem pointless and stupid,

What I feel for you is so complete an emotion that it

Twists, bends, breaks and rips time at its seams and

Lets my love enter and spread all throughout your days

My love

So stop worrying, my love

For I’m here and always have been and will be

Watching over you, loving you

In all those moments when you felt

Alone and jaded, I was there holding your hand

And more importantly I was there

Holding your heart

Away from all the sadness and tears

From the painful nights of regret

I was there, my angel and always will be.

For the world was born again the day I started loving you

My love

And now it’s a beautiful warm place.

For a world where you are possible,

Where our love is possible

Is a place where nothing can go wrong for us

My love

Leave a comment